Four stages to the to the Honey & Mumford learning cycle

  1. Having an experience
  2. Reviewing
  3. Concluding
  4. Planning application of the learning

Source: Honey and Mumford

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
About Mike Morrison

Mike Morrison is a consultant and change agent specialising in developing skills in senior people to increase organizational performance.
Mike is also founder & director of RapidBI, an organizational effectiveness consultancy.

Speak Your Mind